Wedding Inspiration at Sunstone Villa

Home / Journal  / Wedding Inspiration at Sunstone Villa

THE PARTICULARS

Photography: Jeanni Dunagan | jeannidunagan.com
Styling: Kelly Oshiro | kellyoshiro.com
Floral Design: Laura’s Floras | laurasfloras.com
Paper good: Graceline | gracelineart.com
Gowns: Claire Pettibone | clairepettibone.com
Shoes: Bella Belle Shoes | bellabelleshoes.com
Veil + headpieces: Untamed Petals | amandajudgeny.com
Jewelry: 33 Jewels | 33jewels.com
Hair + Makeup: Janet Villa | janetvilla.com
Tux: The Black Tux | theblacktux.com
Ribbons + pocket square: Tono + Co | tonoandco.com
Rentals: Barn Relic | barnrelic.com
Tabletop: The Ark | thearkrentals.com
Linens: La Tavola Linen | latavolalinen.com
Cake: Lele Patisserie | lelepatisserie.com
Candles: Creative Candles | creativecandles.com